1. Home
  2. Google Sheet
  3. The One Club for Creativity - COVID- 19 Open Positions in Advertising and Design 2020 (Responses)

The One Club for Creativity - COVID- 19 Open Positions in Advertising and Design 2020 (Responses)

A list of full-time and freelance work in design and advertising

freelance, jobs, creative, media, marketing

Timestamp Email Address Score Job Location Job Title Job Level Company Job Listing URL Email Company Job Listing URL Email Contact Email

Click this link to POST YOUR OPEN POSITIONS (Full-Time, Freelance, Internship)

3/23/2020 14:29:12 Amsterdam Strategy Director Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2113938

3/23/2020 14:27:56 Brooklyn Senior Communications Strategist Mid-Level Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2146084

3/23/2020 14:29:49 London Account Director Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/1974514

3/23/2020 14:30:17 Brooklyn Art Director Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2146276

3/23/2020 14:30:44 Brooklyn Copywriter Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2146335

3/23/2020 14:31:19 Venice, CA Group Creative Director Executive Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2138525

3/23/2020 14:31:47 Amsterdam Graphic Design Internship Intern Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2109787

3/23/2020 14:32:21 Brooklyn Business Development Director Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2143649

3/23/2020 14:32:55 Venice, CA Senior Integrated Producer Senior Virtue https://boards.greenhouse.io/virtue/jobs/2144135

3/23/2020 16:42:52 San Diego Media Planner Mid-Level Civilian https://civilian.com/careers/media-planner

3/23/2020 16:51:21 Boston Art Director Mid-Level Isobar https://www.isobar.com/us/en/working-at-isobar/external-job-details/?oqB4bfw0

3/23/2020 16:53:19 Detroit, MI UX/UI Digital Art Director Mid-Level GTB https://gtb.taleo.net/careersection/jobdetail.ftl?job=025246&lang=en#.XnkhU1hImxw.mailto

3/24/2020 12:44:01 Sausalito, CA (SF Bay Area) Senior Creative Team Mid-Level Butler, Shine, Stern & Partners https://jobs.lever.co/bssp/11edb7b2-c592-4c54-a14b-3ed9b9556309/apply [email protected]

3/24/2020 13:23:23 New York City copywriter Senior freelance www.jeffdbockman.com [email protected]

3/24/2020 15:01:06 New York City Associate Creative Director, Art Senior MullenLowe https://www.mullen.com/jobs/ [email protected]

3/24/2020 21:50:34 New York City Digital Creative Director Senior Mekanism N/A - email Amanda Speer directly [email protected]

3/25/2020 11:57:34 New York Designer/BX (Branding) Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/designer-bx-branding-3715

3/25/2020 11:58:16 New York Senior Art Director/Oncology Senior Area 23 https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/sr-art-director-area-23-oncology-4842

3/25/2020 11:58:47 New York Copywriter Junior Area 23 https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/copywriter-area-23-4838

3/25/2020 11:59:17 New York Designer Mid-Level FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/designer-4723

3/25/2020 11:59:41 New York Junior Art Director Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/jr-art-director-4729

3/25/2020 12:00:14 New York Junior Copywriter Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/jr-copywriter-fcb-health-ny-4728

3/25/2020 12:00:47 New York Junior Copywriter Junior FCB Health https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/jr-copywriter-4730

3/25/2020 12:01:17 New York Designer Internship Intern FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/designer-2020-summer-internship-4834

3/25/2020 12:01:49 New York New Business Internship Intern FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/new-business-2020-summer-internship-4783

3/25/2020 12:02:12 New York Broadcast Production Internship Intern FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/broadcast-production-2020-summer-internship-4782

3/25/2020 12:19:38 Chicago Financial Analyst Mid-Level FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/financial-analyst-4103

3/25/2020 12:20:07 Chicago Senior Strategic Planner Senior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/senior-strategic-planner-4289

3/25/2020 12:20:41 Chicago Associate Creative Director Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/associate-creative-director-4491

3/25/2020 12:21:10 Chicago Digital Creative Director/Copy Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/digital-creative-director-copy-4500

3/25/2020 12:21:40 Chicago Senior Digital Art Director Senior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/sr-digital-art-director-4496

3/25/2020 12:22:11 Chicago Project Manager Mid-Level FCb https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/project-manager-4667

3/25/2020 12:22:35 Chicago Social Manager Mid-Level FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/social-manager-4288

3/25/2020 12:23:01 Chicago Account Executive Mid-Level FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/account-executive-4101

3/25/2020 12:23:33 Chicago UX Architect Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/ux-architect-4800

3/25/2020 12:24:01 Chicago Assistant Account Executive Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/assistant-account-executive-4815

3/25/2020 12:25:09 Parsippany, New Jersey SVP, Strategic Planner Senior FCBCURE https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/svp-strategic-planner-fcbcure-4847

3/25/2020 12:25:43 Parsippany, New Jersey Developer Mid-Level FCBCURE https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/developer-4845

3/25/2020 12:26:22 New York Copy Supervisor (Derm) Mid-Level FCB Health https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/copy-supervisor-fcb-health-ny-derm-dtc-4843

3/25/2020 12:26:53 New York Senior Art Director (Oncology) Senior Area 23 https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/sr-art-director-area-23-oncology-4842

3/25/2020 12:27:42 New York Designer Internship Intern BX Design Group https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/designer-2020-summer-internship-4834

3/25/2020 12:31:18 New York Integrated Producer Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/integrated-producer-4825

3/25/2020 12:31:52 New Jersey Creative Resource Manager Senior FCBCURE https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/creative-resource-manager-4824

3/25/2020 12:44:08 New York Senior Account Executive Mid-Level FCB Health https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/sr-account-executive-4827

3/25/2020 12:44:57 Parsippany, New Jersey Associate integrated Producer Junior FCB https://fcb.referrals.selectminds.com/jobs/associate-integrated-producer-4823

3/25/2020 12:53:07 San Francisco On Site Freelance Lead Experience Designer Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999708689909-on-site-freelance-lead-experience-designer

3/25/2020 12:53:57 Chicago Vice President/Account Director Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999710088467-vice-president-account-director

3/25/2020 12:55:58 Kuala Lumpur Technical Manager Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999710052072-technical-manager

3/25/2020 12:56:34 New York Lead Data Scientist Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999709936528-lead-data-scientist

3/25/2020 12:57:06 London Programmatic Supervisor Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999709934929-programmatic-surpervisor

3/25/2020 12:57:41 Kuala Lumpur Senior Systems Engineer Senior Digitas https://www.digitas.com/en-us/careers/743999709921227-senior-systems-engineer

3/25/2020 15:40:46 San Diego Media Planner Junior Civilian https://civilian.com/careers/media-planner/

3/25/2020 15:54:02 Detriot Brand Leadership Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 15:55:11 Detroit Freelance Account Management Freelance Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 15:58:45 Detroit Art Director Intern Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:00:03 Detroit Copywriter Intern Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:00:45 Detroit Copywriter Intern Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:01:33 Detroit Presentation Designer - New Business Development Junior Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:03:04 Detroit Mailroom Clerk Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:04:08 Detroit Freelance Assistant Editor Freelance Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:07:40 Detroit Post Production Intern - Summer 2020 Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:08:44 Detroit Project Management Intern Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:10:45 Detroit SVP, Brand Strategist Mid-Level Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:11:45 Detroit Senior Brand Strategist Senior Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:12:24 Detroit Strategy Intern Intern Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:12:59 Los Angeles Brand Leader Mid-Level Doner https://www.doner.com/advertising-careers/

3/25/2020 16:56:41 Atlanta Associate Media Planner Associate Fitzco https://www.linkedin.com/jobs/view/1747551474/

3/25/2020 17:57:48 Chicago Content Strategy Director Senior Leo Burnett https://careers.leoburnett.com/getAdvertisementById.php?nPostingTargetId=69539&LG=EN

3/25/2020 17:58:34 Detroit Account Executive Mid-Level Leo Burnett https://careers.leoburnett.com/getAdvertisementById.php?nPostingTargetId=69519&LG=EN

3/25/2020 18:00:09 Chicago 2020 Egalite Summer Internship Intern Leo Burnett https://careers.leoburnett.co

The One Club for Creativity - COVID- 19 Open Positions in Advertising and Design 2020 (Responses)
Info
Tags Freelance, Jobs, Creative, Media, Marketing
Type Google Sheet
Published 23/10/2020, 19:26:15

Resources

Companies Hiring During Corona Crisis (http://bit.ly/stillhiringcorona)
900+ Startups hiring Remotely in 2020 - by Remotive.io
Available Digital Freelancers
The Public MMF Freelance Rolodex