1. Home
  2. Sheets
  3. Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Publishers and journalists on TikTok

Directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account! - Sourceful

journalism, TikTok, data

Help me build a directory of publishers and journos on TikTok. Click here to submit a new account!

This project is run by Francesco Zaffarano. You can get in touch via 👉 ��� Twitter LinkedIn www.francescozaffarano.com

Name Url Type of account Country Additional notes

1+1 TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@1plus1_official Media outlet Ukraine

20 minuten TikTok.com/@20minuten Media outlet Switzerland

Adweek https://www.tiktok.com/@adweekmag Media outlet USA

Alice Rizzo https://www.tiktok.com/@alice_rizz0 Journalist UK

Andrew Roth (freelance) https://www.tiktok.com/@thisisandrew Journalist USA

Anthony Quintano https://www.tiktok.com/@aquintano Journalist USA

Austin PBS https://www.tiktok.com/@austinpbs Media outlet USA

Baza https://www.tiktok.com/@baza Media outlet Russia

BBC Radio 1 https://www.tiktok.com/@bbcr1 Media outlet UK

BFMTV https://www.tiktok.com/@BFMTV Media outlet France

Billboard https://www.tiktok.com/@billboard Media outlet USA

Bleacher Report https://www.tiktok.com/@bleacherreport Media outlet

Bravo https://www.tiktok.com/@bravotv Media outlet

Bree And Clint https://www.tiktok.com/@breeandclint Radio host New Zealand

Brut https://www.tiktok.com/@brutofficiel Media outlet France

Business Insider France https://www.tiktok.com/@businessinsiderfr Media outlet France

Bustle https://www.tiktok.com/@bustle Media outlet USA

Buzzfeed https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeed Media outlet USA

BuzzFeedOz https://www.tiktok.com/@buzzfeedoz? Media outlet

CHIP https://www.tiktok.com/@chip_de Media outlet Germany

CNN-NEWS18 https://www.tiktok.com/@cnnnews18 Media outlet

Corriere dello Sport https://www.tiktok.com/@corrieredellosport Media outlet Italy

Cosmopolitan https://www.tiktok.com/@cosmopolitan Media outlet USA

Daily Mail https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymail Media outlet UK

Daily Mirror https://www.tiktok.com/@dailymirror Media outlet UK

Daily Star https://www.tiktok.com/@thedailystar Media outlet UK

Dallas Morning News https://www.tiktok.com/@dallasmorningnews Media outlet USA

E! Entertainment https://www.tiktok.com/@e_entertainment Media outlet USA

Elite Daily https://www.tiktok.com/@elitedaily Media outlet USA

Emanuele Capone https://www.tiktok.com/@capoema Journalist Italy

Emma Bentley (BBC) https://www.tiktok.com/@justemmawithacamera Journalist UK

ENews https://www.tiktok.com/@enews Media outlet USA

ESPN https://www.tiktok.com/@espn Media outlet USA

Estadao https://www.tiktok.com/@estadao Media outlet Brazil

Euronews1 https://www.tiktok.com/@euronews1? Media outlet

Fanpage https://www.tiktok.com/@fanpage.it Media outlet Italy

FAO https://www.tiktok.com/@fao NGO Italy

Florida Times-Union https://www.tiktok.com/@jaxdotcom Media outlet USA

Food Network https://www.tiktok.com/@foodnetwork Media outlet USA

Friday TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@fridaytv Media outlet Russia

Futurism https://www.tiktok.com/@futurismmedia Media outlet USA

Glamour Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@glamouritalia Media outlet Italy

Glamour Russia https://www.tiktok.com/@glamour_russia Media outlet Russia

Globalnews Canada https://vm.tiktok.com/gH6aw8/ Media outlet

GQ https://www.tiktok.com/@gq Media outlet USA

GQ Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@gqitalia Media outlet Italy

Guardian Australia https://www.tiktok.com/@guardianaustralia Media outlet Australia

Harriet Marsden (freelance) https://www.tiktok.com/@harriet1marsden Journalist UK

Harvard Business Review https://www.tiktok.com/@harvardbusinessreview Media outlet USA

Hawaii Toast https://www.tiktok.com/@hawaii.toast Media outlet Germany

IGN https://www.tiktok.com/@ign Media outlet USA

Indian Express https://www.tiktok.com/@indianexpressent Media outlet India

International Federation of Red Cross and Red Crescent Societies (IFRC) https://www.tiktok.com/@ifrc Org Global

Inverse https://www.tiktok.com/@inverse Media outlet USA

Joe Martucci (Meteorologist) https://www.tiktok.com/@acpressmartucci Journalist USA

Kenneth Dée https://www.tiktok.com/@kenneth_dee Journalist

Konbini https://www.tiktok.com/@konbini?sec_uid=MS4wLjABAAAAC_aTDEtc_ju5ULoX4WbUDkPTPp9TDd5ZYvRq92jp8jdCCTbtkesC_VjLk0MGv-Me&source=h5_m Online media outlet France

La Cucina Italiana https://www.tiktok.com/@lacucinaitaliana Media outlet Italy

La Nación https://www.tiktok.com/@lanacioncom Media outlet Spain

Liliia Rebrik (Ukraina TV channel) https://www.tiktok.com/@liliia.rebrik?lang=ru TV presenter Ukraine

Liz Plank (Vox) https://www.tiktok.com/@lizplank Journalist USA

Los Angeles Times https://www.tiktok.com/@latimes Media outlet USA

Marianna Spring (BBC) https://www.tiktok.com/@mariannaclairespring Journalist UK

Mashable https://www.tiktok.com/@mashable Media outlet USA

Max Foster (CNN) https://www.tiktok.com/@maxfostercnn Journalist UK

MediaWise https://www.tiktok.com/@mediawisez Org USA

MSNBC TikTok.com/@msnbc Media outlet USA

MTV https://www.tiktok.com/@mtv Media outlet USA

NBC News https://www.tiktok.com/@nbcnews Media outlet USA

NBC Stay Tuned https://www.tiktok.com/@staytunednbc Media outlet USA

NBC’s World Of Dance https://www.tiktok.com/@nbcworldofdance?utm_source=tt_11 Media outlet USA

New York Post https://www.tiktok.com/@nypost Media outlet USA

News Flash Australia https://www.tiktok.com/@newsflashaus Media outlet Australia

Newsweek https://www.tiktok.com/@newsweek Media outlet USA

Nickelodeon https://www.tiktok.com/@nickelodeon Media outlet

NJTV https://www.tiktok.com/@njtvnewsroom Media outlet USA

NowThis https://www.tiktok.com/@nowthis Media outlet USA

NowThis Politics https://www.tiktok.com/@nowthispolitics Media outlet USA

Nylon https://www.tiktok.com/@nylonmag Media outlet USA

OK Magazine https://www.tiktok.com/@ok_magazine Media outlet UK

Oriol Salvador https://www.tiktok.com/@oriolsalvador Journalist Canada

Outside Magazine https://www.tiktok.com/@outsidemagazine Media outlet

Overtime https://www.tiktok.com/@overtime Media outlet

Owen Conflenti (KPRC 2 Houston Morning News) https://www.tiktok.com/@conflenti Journalist USA

PBS NewsHour Student Reporting Labs https://www.tiktok.com/@reportinglabs Media outlet USA

PinkNews https://www.tiktok.com/@pinknews Media outlet UK

POPSUGAR https://www.tiktok.com/@popsugar Media outlet

Red Bull https://www.tiktok.com/@redbull Brand Global

Refinery29 https://www.tiktok.com/@refinery29 Media outlet USA

Renee Klahr (NPR) https://www.tiktok.com/@avantgardener Journalist USA

Russia Beyond https://www.tiktok.com/@russiabeyond Media outlet Russia

SELF https://www.tiktok.com/@self Media outlet USA

Seventeen https://www.tiktok.com/@seventeen Media outlet USA

Sophia Smith Galer (BBC) https://www.tiktok.com/@sophiasmithgaler Journalist UK

Sport1 https://www.tiktok.com/@sport1news Media outlet Germany

Sree Sreenivasan https://www.tiktok.com/@sreedotnet Journalist USA

Suzanne Kianpour (BBC) https://www.tiktok.com/@newswithsuz Journalist

Tagesschau https://www.tiktok.com/@tagesschau Media outlet Germany

Tastemade https://www.tiktok.com/@tastemade Media outlet

Tasty https://www.tiktok Media outlet USA

Taylor Lorenz (NYT) https://www.tiktok.com/@taylorlorenz Journalist USA

Teen Vogue https://www.tiktok.com/@teenvogue Media outlet UK

Telemundo https://www.tiktok.com/@telemundo Media outlet USA

TET TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@_tet_tv_ Media outlet Ukraine

The Coast Halifax https://www.tiktok.com/@tikcoast? Media outlet Canada

The Guardian https://www.tiktok.com/@guardian Media outlet UK

The Independent https://www.tiktok.com/@independent Media outlet UK

The Recount https://www.tiktok.com/@therecount Media outlet

The Telegraph https://www.tiktok.com/@thetelegraph Media outlet UK

The Today Show https://www.tiktok.com/@todayshow Media outlet USA

Thrillist https://www.tiktok.com/@thrillist Media outlet USA

TNT TV channel https://www.tiktok.com/@tnt_online Media outlet Russia

ToTeraz https://www.tiktok.com/@ToTeraz Media outlet Poland

UN HCR https://www.tiktok.com/@refugees?lang=ru Org Global

UN IFAD https://www.tiktok.com/@ifad?lang=en Org Global

USA Today https://www.tiktok.com/@usatoday Media outlet USA

Vanity Fair Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@vanityfairitalia Media outlet Italy

VICE https://www.tiktok.com/@vice Media outlet USA

Vice Spain https://www.tiktok.com/@vice_spain Media outlet Spain

Victoria Leandra (VICE News) https://www.tiktok.com/@victorialeandra Journalist USA

Vogue Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@vogueitalia Media outlet Italy

Vogue Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@vogueitalia Media outlet Italy

Washington Post https://www.tiktok.com/@washingtonpost Media outlet USA

WBUR https://www.tiktok.com/@wbur909 Media outlet USA

WGBH https://www.tiktok.com/@wgbh Media outlet USA

Whistle https://www.tiktok.com/@whistle Media outlet

Wired https://www.tiktok.com/@wired Media outlet USA

Wired Italia https://www.tiktok.com/@wireditalia Media outlet Italy

Worl Health Organisation https://www.tiktok.com/@who Org Global

World Economic Forum https://www.tiktok.com/@worldeconomicforum Org Global

Yahoo Life https://www.tiktok.com/@yahoolife Media outlet USA

Yahoo News https://www.tiktok.com/@yahoonews Media outlet USA

Yahoo Sports https://www.tiktok.com/@yahoosports Media outlet USA

Young Hollywood https://www.tiktok.com/@younghollywood Media outlet

Laura Garcia https://www.tiktok.com/@tiktok_journo Journalist UK / Mexico

Telecinco https://www.tiktok.com/@telecincoes Media outlet Spain

Info
Tags journalism, TikTok, data
Type Google Sheet
Published 01/06/2020, 19:37:46

Resources

Journalists/Communications Professionals Doing Pro Bono Work
Crap Detection Resources
Bellingcat's Online Investigation Toolkit
Freelance Reporting Resources
JOURNALISTS/REPORTERS/EDITORS LOOKING
Inside The Newsroom Job Board
Set it on 🔥child -OSINT for Finding People
Women Experts- India's Foreign Policy