1. Home
  2. Sheets
  3. Inside The Newsroom Job Board

Inside The Newsroom Job Board

@DanielLevitt32's Inside The Newsroom job board - Sourceful

journalism, jobs

????????????????????????Election Round Up: Serbia, Kiribati, Malawi

Subscribe for weekly updates https://www.insidethenewsroom.substack.com

Organization Position Type Link Location Category Date Posted Deadline

3D Printing Industry Technology Journalist Full-Time https://workinstartups.com/job-board/job/92677/technology-journalist-at-3d-printing-industry/ London Reporter June 5, 2020 July 3, 2020

ABC Associate Producer Full-Time https://jobs.disneycareers.com/job/new-york/associate-producer-abc-news-digital/391/16325313 New York Producer June 1, 2020

ABC Newswriter, GMA Full-Time https://jobs.disneycareers.com/job/new-york/newswriter-wga-gma/391/16338943 New York Reporter June 3, 2020

ACLU Digital Strategist Full-Time https://www.aclu.org/careers/apply/?job=4695044002&type=fulltime Detroit Digital Strategist May 31, 2020

ACLU Media and Communications Strategist Full-Time https://www.aclu.org/careers/apply/?job=4761119002&type=fulltime Seattle Communications June 13, 2020

ACLU Media Strategist Full-Time https://www.aclu.org/careers/apply/?job=4326975002&type=fulltime New York Editor April 12, 2020 Rolling

ACLU Product Designer Full-Time https://www.aclu.org/careers/apply/?job=4437393002&type=fulltime New York Design April 12, 2020 Rolling

ACLU Senior Privacy and Technology Strategist Full-Time https://www.aclu.org/careers/apply/?job=4662931002&type=fulltime New York Strategy May 24, 2020

Acuris Capital Markets Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/capital-markets-reporter New York Reporter May 17, 2020

Acuris Capital Markets Journalist Freelance https://www.acuris.com/freelance-capital-markets-journalist Remote Reporter May 17, 2020 Rolling

Acuris Distressed Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/distressed-reporter-debtwire-ceemea Europe Reporter May 24, 2020

Acuris Features Writer Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/features-writer London Reporter June 21, 2020

Acuris Junior Energy Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/junior-energy-reporter New York Reporter May 17, 2020

Acuris Investigative Capital Markets Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/investigative-capital-markets-reporter New York Reporter May 17, 2020

Acuris Leveraged Finance Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/leveraged-finance-reporter New York Reporter May 17, 2020

Acuris Loans Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/loans-reporter Europe Reporter June 21, 2020

Acuris Reporter Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/reporter-france Paris Reporter June 21, 2020

Acuris Research Trainee Internship https://www.acuris.com/research-trainee-bulgaria Sofia Researcher May 17, 2020

Acuris Research Writer Full-Time https://www.acuris.com/edd-research-writer-bulgaria Sofia Researcher May 17, 2020

American University Director of Development Full-Time https://www.ire.org/archives/jobs/job/director-of-development D.C. Editor June 24, 2020

Archant Community Life Reporter Full-Time https://www.archant.co.uk/vacancies Norwich Reporter June 28, 2020 July 10, 2020

Axios Associate Newsdesk Editor Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/1998111 Arlington, VA Editor

Axios Associate, Audience & Growth Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2064178 Arlington, VA Audience

Axios Capitol Hill Correspondent Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/1924052 Arlington, VA Reporter

Axios Executive Podcast Producer Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2127512 Arlington, VA Producer

Axios Tech Policy Reporter Freelance https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2212544?gh_src=4e3bb22f1 Remote Reporter June 13, 2020

Axios Interview Producer Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2064279 Arlington, VA Producer

Axios Product Designer Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2052092 New York Design

Axios Senior Product Manager Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2189844?gh_src=4e3bb22f1 New York Product May 31, 2020

Axios VP, Communications Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/axios/jobs/2187890?gh_src=4e3bb22f1 Arlington, VA Communications May 24, 2020

BBC Asia Editor Full-Time https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Asia-Editor-BBC-News-Online/49896 Singapore Editor June 28, 2020

BBC Editor, Gist Nigeria Full-Time https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Editor-Gist-Nigeria/49861 Lagos Editor June 21, 2020

BBC Journalist, Brazilian Service Full-Time https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Journalist-Brazilian-Service/49748 London Reporter June 13, 2020

BBC Journalist, BBC Arabic Radio Contract https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Journalist-BBC-Arabic-Radio/48950 Jordan Reporter June 21, 2020

BBC Presenter, BBC Arabic Radio Contract https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Presenter-BBC-Arabic-Radio/48956 Jordan Reporter June 21, 2020

BBC Senior Journalist, BBC Arabic Radio Contract https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Senior-Journalist-BBC-Arabic-Radio/48962 Jordan Reporter June 21, 2020

BBC Senior Content Producer, Religious Programmes Full-Time https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Senior-Content-Producer-Religious-Programmes/49839 Wales Producer June 28, 2020

BBC Trainee Audio Assistant Internship https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Trainee-Audio-Assistant/49828 London Audio June 28, 2020

BBC Trainee Camera Assistant Internship https://careerssearch.bbc.co.uk/jobs/job/Trainee-Camera-Assistant/49827 London Video June 28, 2020

Black Mountain News Communities Reporter Full-Time https://usr58.dayforcehcm.com/CandidatePortal/en-US/gannett/Posting/View/31890 Ashville Reporter May 8, 2020

Bloomberg Business Reporter Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83092 Shenzhen Reporter May 21, 2020

Bloomberg Deputy Team Leader, Breaking News Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83525 D.C. Editor June 18, 2020

Bloomberg Experienced Interaction Designer Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83376 New York Design June 10, 2020

Bloomberg News Campus Recruiter Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83637 New York Recruiter June 25, 2020

Bloomberg Personal Finance Writer Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83219 London Reporter June 1, 2020

Bloomberg Personal Finance Writer Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83241 Hong Kong Reporter June 2, 2020

Bloomberg Personal Finance Writer Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/83242 Singapore Reporter June 1, 2020

Bloomberg Senior Charts Software Engineer Full-Time https://careers.bloomberg.com/job/detail/79593 New York Product May 27, 2020

BuzzFeed Associate Product Designer Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/buzzfeed/jobs/2197439?gh_jid=2197439 New York Design May 31, 2020

BuzzFeed Social Media Strategist Full-Time https://boards.greenhouse.io/buzzfeed/jobs/2215519?gh_jid=2215519 New York Social June 13, 2020

CalMatters Analytics Manager Full-Time https://calmatters.org/about/jobs/analytics-manager/ California Audience May 31, 2020

CalMatters Product Manager Full-Time https://calmatters.org/about/jobs/product-manager/ California Product May 31, 2020

CBC Digital Producer Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=WIN00793&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Winnipeg Producer June 24, 2020 July 10, 2020

CBC Graphics Designer, French Services Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=MON05949&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Montreal Design June 21, 2020

CBC Journalist/Presenter, French Services Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=MON05959&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Montreal Reporter June 21, 2020

CBC National Line-Up Editor Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=MON05958&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Montreal Editor June 21, 2020

CBC Producer, French Services Contract https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=SUD00188&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Sudbury Producer June 1, 2020 July 1, 2020

CBC Research Officer Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=TOR07397&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Toronto Audience June 21, 2020

CBC Senior Research Officer Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=TOR07434&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Toronto Audience June 21, 2020

CBC Senior Designer, French Services Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=EDM00647&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Edmonton Design June 21, 2020

CBC Video Journalist Full-Time https://cbc.taleo.net/careersection/2/jobdetail.ftl?job=BAI00006&tz=GMT%2B01%3A00&tzname=Europe%2FLondon Baie-Comeau Video June 23, 2020 July 10, 2020

CBS Administrative Assistant, Content Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/los-angeles-ca/administrative-assistant-content-creative-media/8AB5751786D64F358ABCFB11BA54FEE9/job/ Los Angeles Admin June 21, 2020

CBS Art Director Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/new-york-ny/art-director/2329E4F3368C4683B2EF497E804AAF63/job/ New York Design June 13, 2020

CBS Associate Producer, 60 Minutes Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/new-york-ny/associate-producer-60-minutes/D8BD45F03083430CAD937B8D8B907C27/job/ New York Producer May 24, 2020

CBS Broadcast Associate Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/new-york-ny/broadcast-associate-newspath/7A6E8FD00B72406882C25A076FA62D58/job/ New York Reporter June 21, 2020

CBS Bureau Chief, LA Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/studio-city-ca/bureau-chief-la/028A61081D93409FB5D0B00224A266D9/job/ Studio City, CA Editor May 24, 2020

CBS Creative Director Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/new-york-ny/creative-director/B86D0CDF1E51433E8963D177BF910344/job/ New York Design June 13, 2020

CBS Deputy Bureau Chief, LA Full-Time https://viacomcbs.careers/studio-city-ca/deputy-bureau-chief-la/F22068B8B44248F19A8BA3752FBE7C2B/job/ Studio City, CA Editor May 24, 2020

C

Info
Tags journalism, jobs
Type Google Sheet
Published 01/06/2020, 19:48:04

Resources

Journalists/Communications Professionals Doing Pro Bono Work
JOURNALISTS/REPORTERS/EDITORS LOOKING