1. Home
  2. Sheets
  3. TV Schedule - Football, Cricket, Golf

TV Schedule - Football, Cricket, Golf

Guide for sports being shown on TV - Sourceful

football, schedule, sport, TV

Football Cricket Golf

Channel Guide: BBC Sport / Amazon Prime / Premier Sports / FreeSports / Sky Sports / BT Sport (FTA = Free To Air)

Monday, June 1, 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 Werder Bremen vs Frankfurt Famalicao vs Porto

Thursday, June 4, 2020 Benfica vs Tondela Guimaraes vs Sporting

Friday, June 5, 2020 Freiburg vs Monchengladbach

Saturday, June 6, 2020 Leverkusen vs Bayern Munich RB Leipzig vs Paderborn Frankfurt vs Mainz Fortuna vs Hoffenheim Dortmund vs Hertha

Sunday, June 7, 2020 Werder Bremen vs Wolfsburg Union Berlin vs Schalke Augsburg vs Cologne

Monday, June 8, 2020

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 Portimonense vs Benfica Porto vs Maritimo

Thursday, June 11, 2020 Sevilla vs Betis Charles Schwab Challenge

Friday, June 12, 2020 Granada vs Getafe Valencia vs Levante Hoffenheim vs RB Leipzig Sporting vs Pacos Ferreira Charles Schwab Challenge

Saturday, June 13, 2020 Espanyol vs Alaves Celta Vigo vs Villarreal Leganes vs Real Valladolid Mallorca vs Barcelona Wolfsburg vs Freiburg Fortuna vs Dortmund Hertha vs Frankfurt Cologne vs Union Berlin Paderborn vs Werder Bremen Bayern Munich vs Monchengladbach Charles Schwab Challenge

Sunday, June 14, 2020 Athletic Bilbao vs Atletico Madrid Real Madrid vs Eibar Real Sociedad vs Osasuna Mainz vs Augsburg Schalke vs Leverkusen Charles Schwab Challenge

Monday, June 15, 2020 Levante vs Sevilla Betis vs Granada

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Getafe vs Espanyol Villarreal vs Mallorca Barcelona vs Leganes Monchengladbach vs Wolfsburg Freiburg vs Hertha Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich Union Berlin vs Paderborn Aves vs Porto

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Aston Villa vs Sheffield United Manchester City vs Arsenal Eibar vs Athletic Bilbao Real Valladolic vs Celta Vigo Osasuna vs Atletico Madrid Frankfurt vs Schalke Dortmund vs Mainz Leverkusen vs Cologne Augsburg vs Hoffenheim RB Leipzig vs Fortuna Rio Ave vs Benfica

Thursday, June 18, 2020 Alaves vs Real Sociedad Real Madrid vs Valencia Sporting vs Tondela RBC Heritage

Friday, June 19, 2020 Norwich vs Southampton (FTA) Tottenham vs Man Utd Granada vs VIllarreal Mallorca vs Leganes Sevilla vs Barcelona RBC Heritage

Saturday, June 20, 2020 Watford vs Leicester Brighton vs Arsenal West Ham vs Wolves Bournemouth vs Crystal Palace Fulham vs Brentford West Brom vs Birmingham Espanyol vs Levante Athletic Bilbao vs Real Betis Getafe vs Eibar Atletico Madrid vs Real Valladolid Torino vs Parma Verona vs Cagliari Bayern Munich vs Freiburg Hoffenheim vs Union Berlin Schalke vs Wolfsburg Cologne vs Frankfurt Hertha vs Leverkusen Fortuna vs Augsburg Paderborn vs Bayern Munich Mainz vs Werder Bremen RB Leipzig vs Dortmund RBC Heritage

Sunday, June 21, 2020 Newcastle vs Sheffield Utd (FTA) Aston Villa vs Chelsea Everton vs Liverpool (FTA) Cardiff City vs Leeds United Celta Vigo vs Alaves Valencia vs Osasuna Real Sociedad vs Real Madrid Atalanta vs Sassuolo Inter vs Sampdoria RBC Heritage

Monday, June 22, 2020 Man City vs Burnley Leganes vs Granada Villarreal vs Sevilla Lecce vs Milan Fiorentina vs Brescia Bologna vs Juventus

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 Southampton vs Arsenal Tottenham vs West Ham Levante vs Atletico Madrid Real Valladolid vs Getafe Barcelona vs Athletic Bilbao Verona vs Napoli SPAL vs Cagliari Genona vs Parma Torino vs Udinese

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Man Utd vs Sheffield Utd (FTA) Newcastle vs Aston Villa Norwich vs Everton Wolves vs Bournemouth Liverpool vs Crystal Palace Alaves vs Osasuna Real Sociedad vs Celta Vigo Real Madrid vs Mallorca Inter vs Sassuolo Roma vs Sampdoria Atalanta vs Lazio

Thursday, June 25, 2020 Burnley vs Watford (FTA) Leicester vs Brighton Chelsea vs Man City Eibar vs Valencia Real Betis vs Espanyol Travelers Championship

Friday, June 26, 2020 Brentford vs West Brom Juventus vs Lecce Travelers Championship

Saturday, June 27, 2020 Aston Villa vs Wolves Sheffield United vs Arsenal Norwich vs Man Utd Preston vs Cardiff City Leeds United vs Fulham Brescia vs Genoa Cagliari vs Torino Lazio vs Fiorentina Dortmund vs Hoffenheim Freiburg vs Schalke Leverkusen vs Mainz Werder Bremen vs Cologne Frankfurt vs Paderborn Union Berlin vs Fortuna Monchengladbach vs Hertha Wolfsburg vs Bayern Munich Augsburg vs RB Leipzig Travelers Championship

Sunday, June 28, 2020 Watford vs Southampton (FTA) Leicester vs Chelsea Newcastle vs Man City Bristol City vs Sheffield Wednesday Nottm Forest vs Huddersfield Milan vs Roma Udinese vs Atalanta Napoli vs SPAL Parma vs Inter Travelers Championship

Monday, June 29, 2020 Crystal Palace vs Burnley

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 Brighton vs Man Utd (FTA) Millwall vs Swansea City Torino vs Lazio Genoa vs Juventus

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 Arsenal vs Norwich Bournemouth vs Newcastle (FTA) Everton vs Leicester West Ham vs Chelsea Preston vs Derby County Inter vs Brescia Bologna vs Cagliari SPAL vs Milan Fiorentina vs Sassuolo

Thursday, July 2, 2020 Sheffield Utd vs Tottenham Man City vs Liverpool Hull vs Middlesbrough Atalanta vs Napoli Roma vs Udinese Rocket Mortgage Classic

Friday, July 3, 2020 Rocket Mortgage Classic

Saturday, July 4, 2020 Norwich vs Brighton Leicester vs Crystal Palace (FTA) Man Utd vs Bournemouth Wolves vs Arsenal Chelsea vs Watford Rocket Mortgage Classic

Sunday, July 5, 2020 Burnley vs Sheffield United (FTA) Newcastle vs West Ham Liverpool vs Aston Villa Southampton vs Manchester City Rocket Mortgage Classic

Monday, July 6, 2020 Tottenham vs Everton

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 Crystal Palace vs Chelsea Watford vs Norwich (FTA) Arsenal vs Leicester

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 Manchester City vs Newcastle Sheffield United vs Wolves West Ham vs Burnley Brighton vs Liverpool England vs West Indies

Thursday, July 9, 2020 Bournemouth vs Tottenham (FTA) Everton vs Southampton Aston Villa vs Man Utd England vs West Indies

Friday, July 10, 2020 England vs West Indies

Saturday, July 11, 2020 Norwich vs West Ham Watford vs Newcastle Liverpool vs Burnley Sheffield United vs Chelsea Brighton vs Manchester City England vs West Indies

Sunday, July 12, 2020 Wolves vs Everton (FTA) Aston Villa vs Crystal Palace Tottenham vs Arsenal Bournemouth vs Leicester (FTA) England vs West Indies

Monday, July 13, 2020 Man Utd vs Southampton (FTA)

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Thursday, July 16, 2020 England vs West Indies Memorial Tournament

Friday, July 17, 2020 England vs West Indies Memorial Tournament

Saturday, July 18, 2020 England vs West Indies Memorial Tournament

Sunday, July 19, 2020 England vs West Indies Memorial Tournament

Monday, July 20, 2020 England vs West Indies

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 British Masters

Thursday, July 23, 2020 3M Open British Masters

Friday, July 24, 2020 England vs West Indies 3M Open British Masters

Saturday, July 25, 2020 England vs West Indies 3M Open British Masters

Sunday, July 26, 2020 England vs West Indies 3M Open

Monday, July 27, 2020 England vs West Indies

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 England vs West Indies

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Thursday, July 30, 2020 Barracuda Championship English Open

Friday, July 31, 2020 Barracuda Championship English Open

Saturday, August 1, 2020 Barracuda Championship English Open

Sunday, August 2, 2020 Barracuda Championship English Open

Monday, August 3, 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

Thursday, August 6, 2020 Players Championship English Championship

Friday, August 7, 2020 Players Championship English Championship

Saturday, August 8, 2020 Players Championship English Championship

Sunday, August 9, 2020 Players Championship English Championship

Monday, August 10, 2020

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Thursday, August 13, 2020

Info
Tags football, schedule, sport, TV
Type Google Sheet
Published 09/06/2020, 22:13:29

Resources

Football freelancers
2019/20