1. Home
  2. Google Doc
  3. #GameDevJobs 2020

#GameDevJobs 2020

A huge list of great game studios looking to hire talented developers

games, jobs, programming

#GameDevJobs

2020 Edition



A huge list of great studios looking to hire talented developers. That’s you! Time to get hired. This doc is maintained by @SimplyUndrea and @MitchyD. To contribute new entries to this sheet, please direct additional career links to them on Twitter!



Game Companies Map - Grackle - Work With Indies

Remote Game Dev Jobs - GameDevJobs.io



Job Listings (Sorted Alphabetically)

# A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z


#

1st Playable Productions - Troy, NY - https://1stplayable.catsone.com/careers/

11 Bit Studios - Warsaw, Poland - http://www.11bitstudios.com/jobs/

2K - Northern California - https://www.2k.com/jobs

2K - Vegas - http://bit.ly/2K-Vegas-Careers

343 Industries - Redmond, WA - https://www.343industries.com/careers

505 Games - Calabasas, CA - http://505games.com/careers

77Sparx - Sunnyvale, CA - http://www.77sparx.com/jobs/



A

Aardvark Swift - Global - http://bit.ly/AardwarkSwift-Careers

AccelByte - Seattle, WA - https://accelbyte.net/jobs

Activision - Global - https://activision.referrals.selectminds.com/

Aerryx Entertainment - Spokane Valley, WA - http://www.aerryx.com/careers

Aesir Interactive - Munich, Germany - https://t.co/78P3ZJlA6E

Airship Syndicate - Austin, TX - http://www.airshipsyndicate.com/careers/

Akili Interactive - Larkspur, CA and Boston, MA - https://www.akiliinteractive.com/careers

Akupara Games - Los Angeles, CA - https://www.akuparagames.com/careers/

Amazon Games Studios - Multiple locations - http://bit.ly/AGS-Careers

Amber - Bucharest, Romania and others - https://amberstudio.com/job_category/careers/

Amplitude Studios - Paris, France - https://www.amplitude-studios.com/careers

Antimatter Games - Falmouth, Cornwall - http://bit.ly/AntimatterGames-Jobs

Apple - Cupertino, CA - https://jobs.apple.com/us/

Arcsystem Works - Shinyokohama, JP - https://arcsystemworks.com/aswcareers/

ArenaNet - Bellevue, WA - https://www.indeed.com/q-Arenanet-jobs.html

ArtCraft Entertainment - Austin, TX - https://crowfall.com/en-US/jobs

Arkane Studios - Austin, TX - http://bit.ly/AS-TX

Arkane Studios - Lyon, France - http://bit.ly/AS-France

Armature - Austin, TX - http://armature.com/careers

Armor Games - Irvine, CA - https://employment.armorgames.com/

ArtPlay - Tokyo, Japan - https://artplayinc.com/jobs/

Ascendant Studios - San Rafael, CA - https://www.ascendantstudios.com/

Aspyr Media - Austin, TX - https://www.aspyr.com/careers

A Thinking Ape - Vancouver, BC - https://athinkingape.com/work/

Atomhawk - Global - https://atomhawk.workable.com/

Atlus - Irvine, CA & Tokyo, JP - https://atlus.com/careers/

Aurora44 - Wellington - http://www.ashen-game.com/jobs/

Avalanche Studios - NYC, Malmo, Stockholm - http://avalanchestudios.com/careers/

Avalanche Software (WB) - Salt Lake City, UT - wbgames.com/studios/salt-lake-city/

Axiom Zen Team - Vancouver, BC - https://www.axiomzen.co/careers


B

Babeltime - San Mateo, CA - https://www.babeltimeus.com/jobs

Bad Dream Games - Los Angeles, CA - https://www.baddreamgames.com/jobs.html

Bandai Namco - Global - https://t.co/m9rf6I2ojM

Baobab Studios - Redwood City, CA - https://www.baobabstudios.com/careers

Beamdog - Edmonton, Canada - https://www.beamdog.com/jobs

BeamNG - Bremen, Germany - https://beamng.gmbh/career/

Beans Team - Toronto ON - https://beans.humi.ca/job-board

Beenox - Quebec City, Canada - http://bit.ly/BeenoxCareers

Behavior - Montreal, Canada - https://www.bhvr.com/job-opportunities/

Bend Studio - Bend, Oregon - https://bendstudio.com/careers/

Bethesda Softworks - Rockville, MD - https://jobs.zenimax.com/locations/view/4

Big Blue Bubble - London, Ontario - bigbluebubble.com/home/careers/

Big Fish Games - Seattle (HQ) & Oakland, CA - https://www.bigfishgames.com/careers/

Big Huge Games - Baltimore, MD - http://bighugegames.com/#jobs

Big Red Button Entertainment - El Segundo, CAL - http://brbent.com/

Big Viking Games - Toronto, ON and London, ON - https://www.bigvikinggames.com/careers/

BioWare - Austin, TX & Edmonton, Ab - bioware.com/careers/#current-openings

BKOM Studios - Quebec City, QC - https://www.bkomstudios.com/careers/

Blackbird Interactive - Vancouver, BC - https://blackbirdinteractive.com/jobs/

Black Forest Games - Offenburg, Germany - black-forest-games.com/company/career

Blazing Griffin - Various Locations, UK - http://www.blazinggriffin.com/careers/

Blind Squirrel Games - Santa Ana, CA - http://blindsquirrelentertainment.com/careers/

Blizzard Entertainment - Irvine, CA - https://careers.blizzard.com/en-us/openings

Bloober team - Krakow, Poland - https://www.blooberteam.com/careers.html

Blue Mammoth - Atlanta & Amsterdam - http://www.bluemammoth.com/careers/

Bluepoint Games - Austin, TX - http://bluepointgames.com/employment-opportunities/

Bonfire Studios - Irvine, CA - http://www.bonfirestudios.com/careers

BonusXP - Allen, TX - https://bonusxp.com/jobs/

Boss Fight Ent - Austin & Dallas, TX - http://www.bossfightentertainment.com/careers

Bossa Studios - Seattle & London - http://www.bossastudios.com/jobs/

Boss Alien - Brighton, UK - https://www.bossalien.com/

The Bright Blue - Sacramento, CA - https://www.thebrightblue.com/jobs

Broken Rules - Vienna, Austria - http://www.brokenrul.es/jobs/

Build A Rocket Boy Games - Edinburgh, UK and Budapest, Hungary - Jobs

Bungie - Bellevue, WA - https://careers.bungie.com/en-US/


C

Camouflaj - Seattle, WA - https://camouflaj.com/careers/

Capcom - Global - https://t.co/KmVf0ph0TE

Capital Studios - Sacramento - http://bit.ly/EA-CapitalGames-Careers

Cat Daddy Games - Kirkland, WA - http://bit.ly/CDG-Careers

CCP Games - Multiple locations - https://www.ccpgames.com/careers/portal/

CD PROJEKT RED - Warsaw/Krakow - http://en.cdprojektred.com/jobs/

Cerberus Interactive - Austin, TX - https://www.cerberusinteractive.com/jobs/

Certain Affinity - Austin, TX - http://www.certainaffinity.com/career/

The Chinese Room - Brighton, UK - Jobs Page

Citadelstudios - http://citadelstudios.net/?page_id=2179

City State Games - Kirkland, WA & Fairfax, VA - http://citystateentertainment.com/hire/

cloudcade - San Francisco, CA and Lahore, Pakistan - https://cloudcade.com/career/

Cloud Imperium Games - LA/UK & DE - https://cloudimperiumgames.com/jobs

Coatsink - Sunderland, England - https://coatsink.com/jobs/

Coconut Lizard - Newcastle, UK - https://coconutlizard.co.uk/careers/

Codemasters - UK & Malaysia - http://www.codemasters.com/current-vacancies/

Cold Iron Studios - Santa Clara, CA - http://coldironstudios.com/careers/

Compulsion Games - Montreal, QC - http://compulsiongames.com/en/5/contact

ConcernedApe - Seattle, WA - https://www.stardewvalley.net/jobs/

Counterplay Games - San Francisco, CA - https://www.counterplaygames.com/careers-1

Creative Assembly - Horsham, UK - http://app.jobvite.com/m?3ELd5kww

Criterion Games - Guildford, UK - http://criteriongames.com/careers/

Cryptic Studios - Northern CA - https://crypticstudios.com/careers

CryptoKitties - Vancouver, BC- https://www.cryptokitties.co/careers

Crystal Dynamics - Redwood City, CA & Bellevue, WA - https://crystald.com/careers

Crytek - Frankfurt, Istanbul & Kiev - https://www.crytek.com/career

Curve Digital - London & Tenerife - http://www.curve-digital.com/en-gb/careers/

Cyanide - Paris, France - http://www.cyanide-studio.com/jobs


D

Daedalic - Hamburg, Germany - https://www.daedalic.com/jobs

Dambuster Studios - Nottingham, England - http://www.dsdambuster.com/careers

Darewise Entertainment - Paris, France - http://bit.ly/DarewiseEntJobs

Daybreak Games - San Diego, CA - https://www.daybreakgames.com/careers

Deck Nine Games - Westminster, CO - http://deckninegames.com/Careers/

Defiant Studios - New York, NY - https://www.defiant.nyc/

Demiurge Studios - Cambridge, MA - https://www.demiurgestudios.com/careers

Devoted - Palo Alto, CA & Boston, MA - https://jobs.lever.co/devoted/

DICE - Stockholm, Sweden - http://www.dice.se/jobs/

Digital Dreams - Utrecht, The Netherlands - https://www.digitaldreamsgames.com/contact/jobs/

Digital Extremes - Ontario, Canada & CA - http://bit.ly/DigitalExtremes

DIGIT Game Studios - Dublin, Ireland - https://www.digitgaming.com/careers/

Direwolf Digital - Denver, Colorado - http://www.direwolfdigital.com/careers/

Disbelief - Cambridge, MA and Chicago, IL - http://disbelief.com/careers.html

Discord - Bay Area, CA - https://discordapp.com/jobs

Disruptive Games - Berkeley, CA - https://disruptivegames.com/careers/

Disruptorbeam - Boston MA - https://www.disruptorbeam.com/careers/

Dlala Studios - Buckinghamshire, UK - https://www.dlalastudios.com/careers/

Donkey Crew - Wroclaw, Poland - https://www.donkey.team/jobs

Dontnod - Paris, France - http://dont-nod.com/en/career/

Double Down Interactive - Seattle, WA - http://jobs.jobvite.com/doubledowninteractive/?nl=1

Double Fine - San Francisco - http://www.doublefine.com/jobs

Dovetail Games - Medway Kent, UK - https://dovetailgames.com/careers/

Downpour Interactive - Global - http://www.downpourinteractive.com/join-the-team

Dream Harvest - Brighton, UK - https://dreamharvest.freshteam.com/jobs

Drifter VR - Seattle, WA - http://www.driftervr.com/careers






E

East Side Games - Vancouver, BC - https://www.eastsidegames.com/careers/jobs/

Eidos Montreal - Montreal, QC - https://www.eidosmontreal.com/en/jobs

Electronic Arts - Global - https://www.ea.com/careers

Electric Square - Brighton, UK - https://www.electricsquare.com/careers/

E-line media - Several locations, US - http://elinemedia.com/careers/

Embodied - Pasadena, CA - http://www.embodied.me/opportunities-1

Emerald City Games - Vancouver, BC - https://emeraldcitygames.ca/careers/

Endless Entertainment - Oakland, CA - https://endlessentertainment.com/careers/

Entrada Interactive - Utah, US - http://entradainteractive.com/jobs

Epic Games - Global - https://epicgames.wd5.

#GameDevJobs 2020
Info
Tags Games, Jobs, Programming
Type Google Doc
Published 19/10/2020, 00:00:34

Resources

Animation/VFX/Game Industry Job Postings